Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors are committed partners in our work, believing fully in the power of youth voice and reflective of the communities that we serve.

Board Demographics

Kristin Belden

  • Board Member
  • Director of Partnerships, OnwardUS

Jeff Bohl

  • Board Treasurer, Finance Chair
  • Managing Director, H.I.G. Capital

Anna Pletcher

  • Board Member

Nawz Talai

  • Board Member
  • Senior Administrative Analyst, Laguna Honda Hospital

Karissa Yee Findley

  • Board Secretary
  • Director of School Portfolio Planning, San Francisco Unified School District